

## **Montana Department of Revenue Leadership**



**Brendan Beatty**Director

## **Director's Office**



Scott Mendenhall
Deputy Director



Tracy Morano
Operations Director



Dave Stewart
Chief Legal Counsel

## **Divisions**



**Bob Finstad**Technology Services Division Administrator



**Becky Schlauch**Alcoholic Beverage Control Division Administrator



**Kristan Barbour**Cannabis Control Division Administrator



**Jill Hamilton**Information Management and
Collections Division Administrator



**Derek Bell**Business and Income Taxes Division Administrator



Paula Gilbert
Property Assessment Division Administrator